Director Search

Thomas M. Landy, the current and founding Director of Collegium, has announced that he will retire from the position after the June 2022 summer colloquy, which is Collegium’s 30th anniversary.

The process of selecting the next Director of Collegium, and accompanying new host institution is underway.  More information will be added to this page as it becomes available.  Please feel free to contact Rob Bellin, the Chair of the Search Committee, with any questions:

Related articles:

Search committee:

  • Karen Anderson (Stonehill College)
  • Rob Bellin (College of the Holy Cross), Committee Chair
  • David Crowley (Assumption College)
  • Nancy Dallavalle (Fairfield University)
  • Angela Kim Harkins (Boston College)
  • Fr. Dennis Holtschneider (Association of Catholic Colleges and Universities)
  • Kaye Whitehead (Loyola University Maryland)