Board of Directors

Collegium is administered by Director Thomas M. Landy and Assistant Director Joyce Gawlik. The program has an advisory Board of Directors. Its members include:

Amy Cavender, CSC
Associate Professor of Political Science, Director of the Center for Academic Innovation
Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame
David Crowley
Associate Professor of Biology
Assumption College
Esteban del Río, Chair
Associate Professor of Communication Studies, Chair, Department of Sociology, & Assistant to the Provost for Faculty Affairs
University of San Diego
Heather Dillon
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of Portland
Angela Kim Harkins
Associate Professor of New Testament
Boston College
Rev. Dennis M. Holtschneider
President and CEO
Association of Catholic Colleges and Universities
Kathryn LaFontana
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ursuline College
Norah Martin, Vice-Chair
Professor of Philosophy
University of Portland
William McDonough
Professor of Theology
St. Catherine University
Monica R. Sylvia
Associate Professor of Psychology
Le Moyne College